National Shooting Competition 2020 – information

National Shooting Competition – Sunday 22nd November

The 2020 National Shooting Competition will be held at Pontyclun PC.

I have been advised the competition will now NOT be used for any assessments.

If you have changed your mind about attending, please let me know. If you are attending, check your entry is listed below:

If you have entered and your name is not listed here, please also contact me at


Entrants should attend at the times given, this will allow time for you to register and practice.


Arrival Start time
9.30 10.00 Andrew Howard Tim Howard
10.00 10.30 Stewart Spencer Gill Greenwell
10.30 11.00 Sean Smith Gemma Foster
11.00 11.30 Ian Bailey Len Field
11.30 12.00 Michelle Spencer Gareth Spencer
12.30 13.00 Ian Stevenson Nick Lewis
13.00 13.30 Derek Jones Tom Mills