National Mixed Doubles

Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: unrecognized character after (?< at offset 10 in /web1/user21445/website/wp-includes/class-wp-block-parser.php on line 418

If you are intending to enter the mixed doubles, please contact Kon at dev [at] welshpetanque [dot] org [dot] uk

Teams entered for the Mixed Doubles so far:

1          Gemma Foster / Peter Westall

2          Lewis Ellar / Dianne Westall

3          Harley Ellar / Lindsay Thomas

4          Barbara Vaughan / Kon Tomczyk

5          Gareth Spencer / Michelle Spencer.

6          Len Field / Valerie Falconer

7          Roger Griffin / Vickie Adshead

8          Hugh Morris / Pat Davies