WPA National Men’s & Women’s Doubles Championships – Update

WPA National Men’s & Women’s Doubles
Championships 2019

Will be held at

 Monkstone Petanque Club (Pen – y – Lan)

On Sunday 7thJuly 2019

Closing date Friday 5thJuly 2019

 Pre Entry is required

Registration is 9.00 – 9.30

Please email your entry to:

dev [at] welshpetanque [dot] org [dot] uk


Payment can be made on the day (£7)



This will be run as originally planned as separate Men’s & Women’s Events


The following Teams have entered (if you think you’ve entered but your name is not below, please contact the above email address ASAP):

Peter Westall / Kon Tomczyk
Harley Ellar / Lewis Ellar
Ian Wheeler / Marc Brusalis Davies
Len Field / Jeremy Clare
Andrew Pook / Mathew Howells
Bernard Adshead / Roger Griffin
Tony Smith / Jean-Yves Robic
Kevin Edwards / Matthew Clare

Jayne Dunn / Vickie Adshead
Tania Howard / Kaye Brusalis Davies
Pat Daviss / Gail Brooksbank
Celia Scott / Pat McCarthy
Barbara Vaughan / Judith Smith
Valerie Falconer / Simone Ballett
Christine McCaddon / Karen Robins