National League Cup and Plate

Grand Prix Series | Ladies Triples | Celtic Challenge | Home Nations | Nationals | League | League Cup | Welsh Cup for Clubs

The League Cup Competition runs parallel to the National League competition and adds another dimension to the playing season. Teams playing in the National League do not have to play in the League Cup, but are encouraged to do so.

2016 League Cup

2016 League Plate