President’s Novice Cup

Date: Saturday 23rd  March 2024

Venue: Caerleon Pétanque Club

Registration: Saturday 23rd March at 09h30 to 10h00

Organiser: WPA Executive

Rules of Play:

  • The Official Rules of the Sport of Pétanque
  • Games will not be timed
  • Lanes will be allocated

Number of Teams:  7

Play Begins: 10h00 – latest

Competition Format: Rounds 1, 4 & 8 from an eight-team round-robin format.

The following teams have entered the President’s Novice Cup:

Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4
Nick Peacey Adrian Morris Graham Owen
Cara Bastow George Hill Richard Edwards
Claude Le Razavet John Griffiths Jonathan Giddy
Kym Jeffrey Andrew Bond James Fackrell
Adrian Hill Deborah Hill Owain George Max Parsons
Brian Bibb Jeremy Symons Andrew Maclehose
Beverley Stephens Sheila Jones Ruth Long Marilyn Strangemore