New Executive for 2019

The AGM was held at the Monkstone Petanque Club on Friday 11th January where three new Executive Members were elected for two years, they are:

President – Bob Pugh
Treasurer – Tony Smith
Director of Public Relations – Gareth Spencer

They will join Derek Jones (Secretary) and Kon Tomczyk (Director of Development) for the remainder of their tenure.

We wish the new executive all the best for their endeavours.