Officers

Executive Officers:

National President: Tony Smith

Contact Details for Tony:


Email: president@welshpetanque.org.uk


National Treasurer: Jean-Yves Robic

Contact Details for Jean-Yves:

Email: treasurer@welshpetanque.org.uk


National Secretary: Graham Attfield

Contact Details for Graham:

Email: secretary@welshpetanque.org.uk


Director of Development: Derek Jones

Contact Details for Derek:


Email: development@welshpetanque.org.uk


Director of Public Relations: (currently vacant)

Contact Details for 

Email: public_relations@welshpetanque.org.uk


Non-Executive Positions:

WPA League Secretary: Vickie Adshead

Contact Details for Vickie:


Email: league_sec@welshpetanque.org.uk


WPA National Coach: Jean-Yves Robic

Contact Details for Jean-Yves:


Email: coach@welshpetanque.org.uk


WPA Safeguarding Officer: Gemma Foster

Contact Details for Gemma:


Email: safety@welshpetanque.org.uk


WPA Competitions Organiser: Jayne Dunn

Contact Details for Jayne:


Email: competitions@welshpetanque.org.uk


WPA Publicity Officer: Gareth Spencer

Contact Details for Gareth:


Email: publicity@welshpetanque.org.uk