National Championships

Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: unrecognized character after (?< at offset 10 in /web1/user21445/website/wp-includes/class-wp-block-parser.php on line 418

Grand Prix Series | Ladies Triples | Celtic Challenge | Home Nations | Nationals | League | League Cup/Plate | Welsh Cup for Clubs

The National Competitions have been running in their current format since 2005, and are excellent competitions for players to prove their ability, in a competitive but friendly environment.

The following National titles are competed for annually:

National Singles Championship.
National Doubles Championship.
National Mixed Doubles Championship.
National Ladies Triples.
National Triples Championship.
National Over 55 Triples Championship.
National Shooting Championship.

Follow this link to download a copy of the Pre-Entry Form for posting. |

Follow this link to complete the on-line competition entry form. |

To see past WPA Champions follow the link to the Roll of Honour.