CEP European Championships

World Championships | European Championships | Home Nations Championship | Celtic Challenge |

European Championships organised by the CEP are run over a two year cycle. In the even numbered years the following Championships take place:

  • Singles: Men and Women
  • Triples: Women and Precision Shooting
  • Triples: Juniors – Boys and Girls

In odd numbered years the following Championships take place:

  • Triples: Veterans
  • Triples: Men and Precision Shooting

Follow this link to see those members representing Welsh in 2019.

Every year the following Championships take place:

  • Triples: Espoirs – Men and Women
  • EuroCup Finals

All the details for the CEP Championships can be found on its Calendar

All the teams representing Wales are entirely self-funded, and are extremely grateful to all those who so kindly provide sponsorship or make donations.  If you or your business is interested in sponsoring the Welsh Squad, then please contact a member of the current WPA Executive.

Previous EC representation:

2009FranceMenM FranksP BradshawN DobbinsC Royer
2010SloveniaWomenB DemayG FosterJ BraceS Foster
2011SwedenMenM FranksP BradshawN DobbinsI Bailey
2012DenmarkVeteransG AttfieldM BrownT Smith
2012BelgiumWomenJ BaileyG FosterT Mayfield
2013RomeMenM FranksP BradshawI BaileyJ-Y Robic
2014SwedenVeteransB VaughanJ CastonK TomczykP Beresford
2014TurkeyWomenJ RobertsJ BraceG Evans
2015BulgariaMenI BaileyS BraceP WestallP Bradshaw
2016BratislavaWomenB VaughanT MayfieldG Foster
2016MonacoVeteransB PughJ CastonP WestallR Hayes
2016SwedenSingles: WomenT Mayfield
2017FranceMenI BaileyK TomczykP Westall
2017DenmarkVeteransP BeresfordL FieldB PughP Westall
2018FranceWomenB VaughanT MayfieldG FosterJ Dunne
2018ItalySingles: WomenG Foster
2018ItalySingles: MenM Howells
2019BulgariaVeteransP WestallD JonesL FieldS Spencer
2019BulgariaMenP WestallD JonesL FieldP Beresford

Previous EC representation for Precision Shooting:

2008World ChampionshipD Jones
2009World ChampionshipJ Brace
2009World ChampionshipR Lee - Junior
2009European ChampionshipN Dobbins
2010World ChampionshipN Dobbins
2010European ChampionshipB Demay
2011World ChampionshipJ Brace
2011European ChampionshipN Dobbins
2012European ChampionshipT Mayfield
2013World ChampionshipG Evans
2013European ChampionshipI Bailey
2014European ChampionshipG Evans
2015European ChampionshipP Westall
2016European ChampionshipG Foster
2017European ChampionshipP Westall
2018European ChampionshipG Foster
2019European Championship

World Championships | European Championships | Home Nations Championship | Celtic Challenge |